Our Team

Executive Director – Fred Wahlgren
Email Fred at: Fred.Wahlgren@rhf.org

Director of Nursing & Admissions – Maura Vince-Cruz, RN
Email Maura at: Maura.Vince-Cruz@rhf.org

Assistant Director of Nursing – Diana Laxamana, BSN, RN
Email Diana at: Diana.Laxamana@rhf.org

Business Office Director– Maria “Maloy” Bonifacio
Email Maloy at: Maria.Bonifacio@rhf.org

Maintenance Director – Cindi DeWitt
Email Cindi at: Cindi.Dewitt@rhf.org

Activities & Community Relations Director – Sierra Batts
Email Activities at: Sierra.Batts@rhf.org

Food Service Director (Unidine)  – Brian Hames
Email Ryan at: BHames@unidine.com

Executive Chef (Unidine)  – Open Position
Email the Executive Chef at: ParkPlace@rhf.org

Housekeeping & Laundry Director (Coreworks)  – Thomas Armstrong
Email Thomas at: TArmstrong@coreworks1.com